Sacred Mystical Journeys

Booking and Customer Service
833-970-6217

Sacred Mystical Journeys

Image is not available
Egypt Sacred Tour with Joan Clark and Finbarr Ross
The Mound of Hostages at Tara Hill in Ireland
Drombeg Stone Circle - Ireland
Triskele Symbol - Sacred Mystical Journeys
Spiritual Tours to Malta
Bolivia Sacred Sites Tours
Isla de Gozo - Sacred Tours to Malta
Tor at Glastonbuy - Sacred Sites Tours
Slider

Mystical Italy Telecall Tuesday, May 15th

Mystical Italy Telecall I ask you to join me on this very special call as I speak to the mysticism of Italy. It is one of my favorite tours awakening within us many mysteries and experiences. For those of you who have traveled to France with me, it is right up there, with its magical vibrations bringing you a new…

Read More

Wesak Festival Full Moon Meditation

Wesak is the most Important Spiritual Festival of the year. “The Month of May is one of deepest significance to all who are affiliated with the Great White Lodge, the Wesak Festival takes place and is a moment of deep spiritual importance. A time of great importance and opportunity.” In the spiritual year, the first three spiritual festivals of the…

Read More

Full Moon Meditation March 31st

Happy Easter from Paris! We are in the process of finishing our wonderful tour here in France. I will not be home in time for the full moon mediation and I am unable to do it from my hotel in Paris, as the internet at our hotel is not strong enough for me to use Skype. Instead, we will do…

Read More

Spring Equinox Meditation in Chartres

We invite you to join us in a silent meditation to support the group here opening the 7th Inter Dimensional Gateway at Chartres Cathedral at 4:00pm France time, which is in your time: 11:00am Eastern time zone 10:00am Central time zone 9:00am Mountain time zone 8:00am Pacific time zone 3:00pm UK time zone Special message Finbarr received on the Isle…

Read More

Sacred Mystical Tour of France Telecall with Finbarr Ross February 21st

Join us for a special Sacred Mystical Tour of France telecall this Wednesday, February 21st, as we delve into the upcoming Sacred France tour, the mysteries surrounding sacred sites in France, the Ascension process, and more. During this free telecall we will share inspiration for the upcoming Sacred Mystical Tour of France, March 19th-March 30, 2018. Sacred Tour of France…

Read More

Super Blood Blue Full Moon Meditation

Keynote: “Water of life am I, poured forth for those who thirst.” This month, we experienced a very special full moon, the second full moon of the month known as Super Blood Blue Moon with a Lunar Eclipse. Our thirst is filled through group and community work. The Aquarian age, the age of the Water Bearer, is the way of the…

Read More