Sacred Mystical Journeys

Booking and Customer Service
833-970-6217

Sacred Mystical Journeys

Image is not available
Sacred Tours to India - See Old Delhi | Sacred Mystical Journeys
Rennes le Chateau Courtyard - Sacred Mystical Journeys
Egypt Sacred Tour with Joan Clark and Finbarr Ross
The Mound of Hostages at Tara Hill in Ireland
Drombeg Stone Circle - Ireland
Triskele Symbol - Sacred Mystical Journeys
Spiritual Tours to Malta
Bolivia Sacred Sites Tours
Isla de Gozo - Sacred Tours to Malta
Tor at Glastonbuy - Sacred Sites Tours
Sacred Tour of Celtic Scotland - Shipwreck at Fort William | Sacred Mystical Journeys
Slider

Spring Equinox Meditation in Chartres

Chartres Cathedral Silent Meditation on Spring Equinox

We invite you to join us in a silent meditation to support the group here opening the 7th Inter Dimensional Gateway at Chartres Cathedral at 4:00pm France time, which is in your time:

11:00am Eastern time zone
10:00am Central time zone
9:00am Mountain time zone
8:00am Pacific time zone
3:00pm UK time zone

Special message Finbarr received on the Isle of Iona in 2011:

At Winter Solstice 2012 we are entering a time of shift in the Ascension process and its energy will spark phase two of the process at Spring Equinox 2013 taking us through the first doorway and step one of 13 steps for humanity and 13 planetary inter dimensional steps that will culminate with Winter Solstice 2023.

Thank you for your support as we expand the work of the Golden Flame with the opening of the 7th Gateway. We are holding you in the Golden Light as we open this portal/vortex for the benefit of humanity and our planet.