Sacred Mystical Journeys

Booking and Customer Service
833-970-6217

Sacred Mystical Journeys

Image is not available
Sacred Tours to India - See Old Delhi | Sacred Mystical Journeys
Rennes le Chateau Courtyard - Sacred Mystical Journeys
Egypt Sacred Tour with Joan Clark and Finbarr Ross
The Mound of Hostages at Tara Hill in Ireland
Drombeg Stone Circle - Ireland
Triskele Symbol - Sacred Mystical Journeys
Spiritual Tours to Malta
Bolivia Sacred Sites Tours
Isla de Gozo - Sacred Tours to Malta
Tor at Glastonbuy - Sacred Sites Tours
Sacred Tour of Celtic Scotland - Shipwreck at Fort William | Sacred Mystical Journeys
Slider

Full Moon Meditation March 31st

Easter and the Festival of Aries | Sacred Mystical Journeys

Happy Easter from Paris! We are in the process of finishing our wonderful tour here in France. I will not be home in time for the full moon mediation and I am unable to do it from my hotel in Paris, as the internet at our hotel is not strong enough for me to use Skype.

Instead, we will do a silent meditation whereby I will be meditating at 3:00 a.m. on Sunday morning, joining with you in your time zones at the prescribed times listed below.

Keynote: “I come forth and from the plane of mind, I rule.”

The Sun is Exalted in Aries

The end of the zodiacal year has come around again with the passing of the Sun from Pisces into Aries; it signals the Equinox, where equal night and day prevail, where darkness and light are held in balance – symbol of Libra, polar opposite to Aries.

The Sun is exalted in Aries, representing the first golden rays of the sun that peer over the horizon at dawn, heralding a new day, a rebirth,  resurrection, a fresh start, a new idea that can propel itself in a particular direction. It also determines the date of Easter and the new dawn.

Aries is the first of three festivals for the spiritual New Year, celebrated in the West during Easter.

“The Festival of Easter: This is the festival of the risen Christ [Unified Consciousness], the Teacher of all men and the Head of the Spiritual Hierarchy. He is the Expression of the Love of God. The Easter festival is determined always by the date of the first Full Moon of spring, and is the great Western festival”.

The Resurrection is an esoteric term for the Fifth Initiation. We look at the five initiations and see where we feel we are in the process as we quest our next step.

As we embody the energy of Unified Consciousness, we are each a Christed being allowing the beauty of Love, Compassion and Forgiveness to be present each moment as we quest each day.

Blessings, love and light,

Finbarr


Silent Full Moon Meditation – Saturday, March 31st

9:00pm Eastern time zone
8:00pm Central time zone
7:00pm Mountain time zone
6:00pm Pacific time zone
2:00am UK time zone