Sacred Mystical Journeys

Image is not available
Sacred Tours to India - See Old Delhi | Sacred Mystical Journeys
Rennes le Chateau Courtyard - Sacred Mystical Journeys
Egypt Sacred Tour with Joan Clark and Finbarr Ross
The Mound of Hostages at Tara Hill in Ireland
Drombeg Stone Circle - Ireland
Triskele Symbol - Sacred Mystical Journeys
Spiritual Tours to Malta
Bolivia Sacred Sites Tours
Sacred Tour of Celtic Scotland - Shipwreck at Fort William | Sacred Mystical Journeys
Slider

Autumn Equinox Ceremony on Mount Carmel

Join us in a Silent Golden Flame Meditation, Monday, Sept. 23rd

Mount Carmel, Haifa, Israel

Please join us in Israel as you connect with us in a silent meditation from the comfort of your own home for the opening of the 8th Inter-dimentional Gateway at and on Mount Carmel. This Gateway, the Gateway of Awakening to Strength, opens you to a new understanding about yourself. As you tune in with us in a silent meditation, feel your own strength as it courses through your body and how you are connected to the unified consciousness and Oneness in the now.

Autumn Equinox is a special time of balance in the world, within ourselves and in the Cosmos.

We will be sending you love, light and energy from Mount Carmel as you connect with us at 7:00pm Mountain Time, 8:00pm Central, 9:00pm Eastern, and 6:00pm Pacific.

We look forward to connecting with you.

Many blessings of Divine Love from Israel,

Finbarr